Lira NGO Forum Board of Directors

Okello Daniel Chairperson Mama Pride Development Initiative (MAPDI)
Hellen Alyek Vice Chairperson LIRWOCDI Shelter
Anthony Ayo Treasurer Lango Samaritan Initiative Organization (LSIO)
Otoo Tommy Health Adina Foundation
Billy Otto Secretary Rao Community Development Initiative (RACODI)
David Otto Ekwang Education Children of the Nation (COTN)
Nalumu Anet Okidi Environment International Agency For Rural Transformation (IART)
Moses Fred Ogwal Integrated Development Union of Hope
Susan Ayer Ongom Human Rights Global Partnership For holistic Development (GLOFORD)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 Lira NGO Forum

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?